Vjm9sxbtgyz6lgclli5w

Divine Abundance - FREE Live Stream

with Patricia King, Katie Souza and John Perks!

Patricia King, Katie Souza and John Perks

Worship: Jonathan Williams


Live Stream Schedule:

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Evening Session - 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Friday, November 3, 2017
Morning Session - 10 AM PT, 11 AM CT, Noon ET
Afternoon Session - 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET
Evening Session - 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Morning Session - 10 AM PT, 11 AM CT, Noon ET
Afternoon Session - 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET


Your Instructor


Patricia King Ministries
Patricia King Ministries

Class Curriculum


  WEBSTREAM INFORMATION
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!