Czk8en78taow513rca6a

RAISE THE BAR Free Live Web Event with Robert Hotchkin & Darren Stott

Move in greater impact and authority your spheres of influence

June 7, 2017 - 6 PM PT, 7 PM MT, 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET

It’s time for Kingdom Men to live heroically and have an increased influence in the world. Raise the Bar encourages and empowers men right where they are in all that they are called to do. Join Robert Hotchkin, and his special guest Darren Stott, as they speak into your life to help you walk in the overcoming power of Christ so you can be the agent of impact you were created to be. You’ll also hear prophetic words from James Goll, Ryan LeStrange, and more.


Your Instructor


Robert Hotchkin & Darren Stott
Robert Hotchkin & Darren Stott

Robert Hotchkin with special guest Darren Stott of Seattle Revival Center


Plus Prophetic Words for Men from James Goll, Ryan LeStrange, and more


Class Curriculum


  WEB STREAM INFORMATION
Available in days
days after you enroll

Get started now!



Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.