X00t6xizqwg361jisws5

XPerience Night Live Stream - JULY 23

Come Celebrate with Us! FREE Patricia King Event

July 23, 2017

6 PM Phoenix Time
6 PM PT, 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET

To compare time zones, CLICK HERE


Your Instructor


Patricia King & PKM Team
Patricia King & PKM Team

Patricia King, Robert Hotchkin and the PKM Team

Worship by Jonathan Williams


Class Curriculum



Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!